Little Known Facts About Trash.

012

A Conversation Between Curious Abner and The Psychedelic Toad

 

Curio:     Hey Psycho, ya want some peanuts.

Psycho:  Nah, I eat bugs, Man.

Curio:     Carnivores need fiber too.

Psycho:  Don’t think so.

Curio:     I don’t believe this; I just now finished eating one half cup of
peanuts on the half shell. The trash from my snack fill a cup.
Why do you think that happened?

Psycho: The “Why way” is a highway paved with excellent intentions but
which travels through an orchard populated with wormy apples.

 Curio:     Okay Wiseguy, I’ll ignore the inane metaphor and ask you what
you think my question should be.

Psycho: You’re way ahead of me Curio; that was the right question.

Curio:    Really!! So what does your Royal Hoppiness think my next
question should be?

Psycho: Dude… That’s three great questions in a row. Go for it. You are definitely on a roll.

Curio:    I am? So, how’s by come I ended up with more trash than I
started with?

Psycho: I’m not sure Curio. Are you talkin’ about the way you eat or
the way you think?

Leave a Reply

