REVEALING FALSE BELIEFS HELPS NO ONE

Lee in Paradise

REVEALING FALSE BELIEFS HELPS NO ONE

All beliefs are indefensible substitutes for knowledge.

The term Idle Worship is redundant.

The popularity of an idea does not make it true.

And, assembling a hundred logical arguments for

the purpose of

REVEALING FALSE BELIEFS HELP NO ONE.
INSTEAD…

Perhaps we, who are driven to identify the mistaken beliefs of society, could busy our selves seeking  truly logical alternatives.

Every supporter of every idea whether truthful or not was motivated by the same goal as all of nature; whether a lowly amoeba or a newborn human babe, we all sense danger;we all seek safety.
I spent decades trying to identify a possible explanation for information acquired with the aid of a “sense” which was new to me in midlife. I began to think in terms of “what if?”. One day, decades later, ideas began coming  together.

I had hoped for evidence of telepathy. What I  discovered however, was a description of an intelligent creative force which was in possession of the memory of all past and future events and which would necessarily possess the only known quantity of unconditional LOVE , (self love) which would include the components of everything in The Natural World which would make access to this wellspring of Ultimate Power, this veritable fountain of youth available to all, I was surprised to say the least.

I wanted to share my discovery.

Shortly thereafter I began to realize that my discovery was not unique. This Higher Power’s job description had been described thousands of years ago. It was  considered to be the memory of all events, past and future. It was called the Akashik Record. I was sad at first that I was last in line but then…

I realized that perhaps I am the first to acquire the knowledge of how it all happened. I knew that it was probably as true to say that my AKASHIK-JEHOVAH had been here forever as to say IT had been created by the BIG BANG.

Leave a Reply

