The Further Adventures of Buffalo Bill

 

1521885_10201616365948693_664908767_n
L
ee Broom           (Several years ago).

THE FURTHER ADVENTURES OF BUFFALO BILL

 

I gotcha said she and I said

Okay

And the format gave way with a shrug as I tugged

At the fray

Of Dissension.

But I wantcha said she and I said

No way

And her smile gave way to a pout as she

swayed about with absolutely

No mention

Of Love, (yeah no mention at all )

.My, but she’s hard to understand. So what do you think of your Church Lady now, Mr. All That There Is?

 

lee_broom
L
ee Broom     (Lately)

 

Leave a Reply

