RULEN’S RESPONSIBLE REQUISITION

220px-Schimpanse_zoo-leipig

Leeward:I used to punish myself with the phrase , “Dang, dang, dang, I did it again.”

Thinfellow: How did that make you feel?

Leeward: Like I’d been hIt with a baseball bat.

Thinfellow: And what do you say now?

Leeward: Look what you made me do.”

Thinfellow: So then how do you feel?

Leeward: Like I’ve been run over by a Mack truck.

Thinfellow: So what went through your mind two weeks ago as your foot fell off the pedal of your bike and you fell into traffic?

Leeward: I said to myself “Dang, dang, dang…”

Thinfellow: And the rest of the sentence?

Leeward: I accept the Love and I’ll pass it on.

Thinfellow: Why did you say that?

Leeward: Because I was still able.

lee_broom
Lee Broom

Leave a Reply

