THE ALL – IMPORTANT WHATCHAMACALLIT

300px-Milky_Way_IR_Spitzer

 

THE ALL – IMPORTANT WHATCHAMACALLIT

Forget about faith. I return to the search. Focused once more on the dearth of confused denizens and to the rediscovery of the all important Whatchamacallit.
No more shall I affirm the mumbling meanderings of my fellows. I’m yellow to the core; No more, shall I wonder how to best rephrase the kitsch, the common, the trite and make them right by moving deftly to the left, No, No.
I shall flow with the go of the gone and those ideas deemed wrong by buddies of mine,  as they rhyme about reason and treasonous gifts to the self.

Leave a Reply

