RULES, TOOLS AND THE FOOLS WHO USE THEM

           350px-Milkyway_pan1

RULES, TOOLS AND THE FOOLS WHO USE THEM

 

CURIO:           Dude…

PSYCHO:      Yo…

CURIO:          Your email was pretty arrogant, dontcha think?

PSYCHO:      I’ll need more information, if ya don’t mind.

CURIO:          You wrote that I was a creative lazybones, that I let
others do my thinking for me. 

PSYCHO:     What would you like me to say?

CURIO:          Admit that mine is the popular view and that
millions of people agree with me.

PSYCHO:     Okay.

CURIO:         So go  ahead, say it.

PSYCHO:     Okay, millions of people agree that Curio is an original
thinker. 

CURIO:        That doesn’t sound right…

PSYCHO:    I agree with you Curio.

lee_broom
LEE  BROOM  AS  CURIO

Leave a Reply

